Official distributor for Bulgaria

Axxon Bulgaria Ltd. Official distributor for Bulgaria

Headquarters
1360 Sofia 14а Georgi Karaslavov Str.
Phone: (+359 2) 8 191 000
Mobile: (+359 899) 123 200
e-mail: info.center@axxon-bg.com

Offices in the country

Blagoevgrad
1 Alexander von Humboldt Str.
Phone: (+359 73) 880 133
Fax: (+359 73) 880 033
Mobile: (+359 899) 123 152
e-mail: blagoevgrad@axxon-bg.com
Bourgas
7 Odrin Str.
Phone / Fax: (+359 56) 815 552
Mobile: (+359 899) 123 110
e-mail: burgas@axxon-bg.com
Varna
Ledenika MM Western Industrial Zone
Phone / Fax: (+359 52) 730 409
Mobile: (+359 899) 123 094
e-mail: varna@axxon-bg.com
Pleven
Industrial Zone UPI LI – kv. 608
Phone: (+359 64) 801 203
Fax: (+359 64) 800 516
Mobile: (+359 899) 123 126
e-mail: pleven@axxon-bg.com
Plovdiv
72 Mariya Luiza Str.
Phone: (+359 32) 600 530
Fax: (+359 32) 600 531
Mobile: (+359 899) 123 079
e-mail: plovdiv@axxon-bg.com
Ruse
15 Tulcha Str.
Phone: (+359 82) 844 792
Fax: (+359 82) 844 791
Mobile: (+359 899) 123 139
e-mail: ruse@axxon-bg.com
Regional Office – Haskovo
Western Industrial Zone
Bolyarsko shose
Phone / Fax: (+359 38) 661 005
Mobile: (+359 899) 123 165
e-mail: haskovo@axxon-bg.com

Comments are closed.